Het ROGAM Gouda Team

  

Verkoop Bestelwagens Nieuw


Johan van der Erve

Accountmanager Bestelwagens

0182 - 69 60 80

j.van.der.erve@rogam.nl

 
  

Service Bedrijfswagens   

 

Raimond Sangers

Service Manager

0182 - 69 60 82

r.sangers@rogam.nl

 

John Moerings

Service adviseur

0182 - 69 60 83

j.moerings@rogam.nl  

   

Arvid Los
Service Adviseur

0182 - 69 60 80

a.los@rogam.nl

 
  

Karim van der Laan

Meewerkend voorman 

0182 - 69 60 80

k.van.der.laan@rogam.nl 


Olivier Mudde

Meewerkend voorman

0182 - 69 60 80

o.mudde@rogam.nl  

  

Magazijn   

 

Martin de Bondt

Magazijn Medewerker

0182 - 69 60 86

m.de.bondt@rogam.nl

 

   
Personenwagens Bestelwagens Trucks Smart