.

Het ROGAM Gouda Team

  

Verkoop Personenwagens

David Baas

Verkoopleider

0182 - 69 60 60

d.baas@rogam.nl

Jorrit Hoex

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

0182 - 69 60 60

j.hoex@rogam.nl

Arno Gelms

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

0182 - 69 60 60

a.gelms@rogam.nl

     

Bo Schimmer

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

0182 - 69 60 60

b.schimmer@rogam.nl

Gilles van Dobben

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

0182 - 69 60 60

g.van.dobben@rogam.nl

Friso Broer

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

0182 - 69 60 60

f.broer@rogam.nl  

     

Jim Brunings

Accountmanager Zakelijke Markt
Personenwagens

0182 - 69 60 60

j.brunings@rogam.nl 

   
     

Service Personenwagens   


Jeffrey Huizing

Manager Aftersales

010 - 45 22 322

j.huizing@rogam.nl  

 

  

     

Magazijn   

Martijn Assems

Magazijn medewerker

0182 69 60 60

m.assems@rogam.nl

Marcel Verburg

Magazijn medewerker

0182 69 60 60

m.verburg@rogam.nl

Mark den Blanken

Magazijn medewerker

0182 69 60 60

m.den.blanken@rogam.nl

     

 

Gastvrouwen 

Tosca Oosterwijk

Telefoniste

0182 - 69 60 60

telefonistes.gouda@rogam.nl

Jenny

Telefoniste

0182 - 69 60 60

telefonistes.gouda@rogam.nl

Jolycia Kenepa

Telefoniste

0182 - 69 60 60

telefonistes.gouda@rogam.nl