.

Het ROGAM Rotterdam Charlois Team

 

Verkoop Personenwagens  

Patrick Mous

Verkoopleider

06 - 22 41 81 52

p.mous@rogam.nl

Stefan Hagebeuk

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

010 - 21 23 300

s.hagebeuk@rogam.nl

Patrick Ziolo

Verkoopadviseur Personenwagens

010 - 21 23 300

p.ziolo@rogam.nl

Service

Jeffrey Huizing

Manager Aftersales

010 - 45 22 322

j.huizing@rogam.nl

Robert Jan Molenaar

Service Manager

010 - 21 23 300

rj.molenaar@rogam.nl

Paul van Puffelen

Service Adviseur

010 - 21 23 300

p.van.puffelen@rogam.nl

     

Ron Souren

Meewerkend voorman werkplaats

010 - 21 23 300

r.souren@rogam.nl

 

 

 

Magazijn

Albert Pieterse

Meewerkend voorman magazijn

010 - 21 23 200

a.pieterse@rogam.nl

Tony Palandeng

Magazijn medewerker

010 - 21 23 200

t.palandeng@rogam.nl

 

Gastvrouwen  

Truus Kerkhof

Telefoniste

010 - 21 23 300

telefonistes.charlois@rogam.nl

Vera Plugge

Telefoniste

010 - 21 23 300

telefonistes.charlois@rogam.nl

 

 

Marja Kloet

Telefoniste

010 - 21 23 300

telefonistes.charlois@rogam.nl