Het ROGAM Gouda Team

 

Verkoop Trucks 

 

Jon Verburg

Accountmanager Trucks & Trailers

06 - 13 34 11 67

j.verburg@rogam.nl

 
  

Service Bedrijfswagens   

 

Raimond Sangers

Service Manager

0182 - 69 60 82

r.sangers@rogam.nl

 

John Moerings

Service Adviseur

0182 - 69 60 83

j.moerings@rogam.nl  

   

Arvid Los
Service Adviseur

0182 - 69 60 80

a.los@rogam.nl

 
  

Karim van der Laan

Meewerkend voorman 

0182 - 69 60 80

k.van.der.laan@rogam.nl 


Olivier Mudde

Meewerkend voorman

0182 - 69 60 80

o.mudde@rogam.nl  

  

Magazijn   

 

Martin de Bondt

Magazijn Medewerker

0182 - 69 60 80

m.de.bondt@rogam.nl


Frans de Haas

Magazijn Medewerker

0182 - 69 60 80

f.de.haas@rogam.nl

   
Personenwagens Bestelwagens Trucks Smart